Just being Random

Happy New Year to Everyone and I know it’s kinda too late for that but “who cares?” unless you do.

I haven’t posted for a while, been busy and school is totally draining my social life, I mean I can’t read books anymore and……

Its Valentine’s Day in 2 days and I have no Valentine (hahaha)

Okay. Who cares, if I have no Valentine but I think  Valentine’s Day is too cliche, I mean you can show your partner or loved one how much you love them without this World Wide Valentine’s day special.

Okay. Who’s at least willing to send me a rose for Just being Alone (haha).

Happy Early Valentine’s day to all those girls who also do not have a Valentine.❤

 

Leave a Reply

